I was just setting up a new user yesterday and it took a bit of time to share with that user all the favourites and dashboards I wanted them to have.
It would be good if in admin mode when we highlighted multiple dashboards and favourites that the share button was not deactivated, is this possible?
Thanks for the suggestion @ShaneAngel.
Perhaps using folders could help here? For example, if all your Sales dashboards and favourites were in a folder, and then a new salesperson joined, you could just give them access to that folder.
Thanks for the suggestion, I can see this helping to some extent but not solving the problem entirely.